Tibet Travel Service

Tibet Travel Service

(Tibet Travel Agent since 1987)

     Tibet Travel>>> Travel Essentials
  HOME
  TIBET TOUR
  TIBET HOTELS
  TIBET CITY GUIDE
  TIBET DISCOVERY
  TIBET BUDDHISM
  TIBET TRAVEL FAQS
  TRAVEL ESSENTIALS
  CONTACT US   
     
 

Time Difference

Time is the same throughout China but China does follow the daylight saving time system from mid-April to mid-September. When it is 12 Noon in Beijing (standard time), the standard time in different cities of the world is as follows:

City Time City Time
Accra 4:00AM Addis Ababa 7:00AM
Algiers 5:00AM Amsterdam 5:00AM
Ankara 6:00AM Baghdad 7:00AM
Bangkok 11:00AM Beijing 12:00PM
Belgrade 5:00AM Bombay 9:00AM
Bucharest 6:00AM Buenos Aires 0:00AM*
Cairo 6:00AM Delhi 9:30AM
Frankfurt 5:00AM Geneva 5:00AM
Karachi 9:00AM Lima 11:00PM*
London 4:00AM Manila 12:00PM
Moscow 7:00AM Melbourne 2:00PM
Montreal 11:00PM* New York 11:00PM*
Nairobi 7:00AM Osaka 1:00PM
Paris 5:00AM Pyongyang 1:00PM
Rangoon 10:30AM Rome 5:00AM
San Francisco 8:00PM* Singapore 11:30AM
Tehran 7:30AM Tokyo 1:00PM
Vancouver 8:00PM* Vienna 5:00AM
Washington D.C. 11:00PM* Zurich 5:00AM
* Of the previous day.
 
     
Tibet Travel About Us Terms of Using Web Site Privacy Protection Links Site Map

Tibet Travel Service (Private Tibet Tour specialist since 1987)

  Mailing Address:
Suite 4101 , Tibet Hotel, 64 Beijing Road , Lhasa 850001
Tele: +86(891) 681 7660
Fax: +86(891) 681 7009
Email:reservation@tibettravel.cn Lhasa@tibettravel.cn
PATA IATA
  Copyright©1998-2008 Tibet Travel Service, a reputable Tibet travel agent and Tibet tour operator, All rights reserved.